Balance Collective

Aquatic Courses

Programs

Aquatic Courses

Swim Balance hosts a variety of aquatics training courses including Royal Life Saving courses and Austswim courses.  Please contact Royal Lifesaving NSW to make a booking (02) 4929 5600

Royal Life Saving courses

For all enrolments please refer to the Royal Life Saving website

Pool Lifeguard (Update)

Sunday 19th January 2020

Pool Lifeguard (Full Course-2 days)

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th February 2020

Pool Lifeguard (Update)

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Pool Lifeguard (Update)Sunday 22nd March 2020
Pool Lifeguard (Full Course-2 days)Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th April 2020
Pool Lifeguard (Update)Sunday 17th May 2020
Pool Lifeguard (Update)Sunday 21st June 2020


Austswim Courses

Bookings are essential for enrolments please refer to the Austswim website or contact Royal Lifesaving NSW to make a booking
(02) 4929 5600

Teacher of Swimming and Water SafetySaturday 8th and Sunday 9th February 2020

Teacher of Infant and Preschool Aquatics

Sunday 15th March 2020

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety

Saturday 28 March and Sunday 29 March 2020

Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety
Saturday 2 May and Sunday 3 May 2020
Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety
Saturday 8  August and Sunday 9 August 2020



Try our
14 day FitMix pass

We want you to love your training. So for your first two weeks you’re welcome to try any of our 50+ group fitness classes for $14 for 14 days. Plus we’ll chat through options, goals and how to keep your motivation building.

Simply fill out the form and we will call you to organise a free consultation.